Day 267 to 271 – 365 Project

267/365

                                  267/365 True beauty 

Since having you I’ve changed in so many ways. My awareness of how what I say or do effects you grows bigger with every day. And the way you look at me changes how I see myself. (Read my reflections on self-image here.)

 

268/365

                                 268/365 One day soon

One day soon you’ll find the words to tell me what you’re thinking about. I can’t wait to hear all the things you have to say.

 

269/365

                               269/365 Fanta Pants

Your love for old Quincey is so adorable, and to him so overwhelming.

 

270/365

                                        270/365 Boy

By next summer your feet will reach the pedals on your trike. Some days I look at you and all I see is my baby, and other days all I see is my boy who suddenly looks so big.

 

271/365

                                    271/365 Future best friend 

I’m sure you two will make good friends very soon. You just need to learn that Quincey is not for sitting on, planking, kicking or hitting. All he needs is love, all you need is patience.

Leave a Reply

