8/52- same but different

A portrait series of my children, once a week, every week, for the next year. 

8_52

Anakin: I dread the day when you won’t want me to read to you anymore. 

***

8_52_isisIsis: Sometimes when I look at you it’s as if I’ve stepped three years back in time. You are so much like your brother and yet so entirely different.

***

Upon editing the next instalment it dawned on me that I was one week short (despite still not having caught up with editing and posting). When I went back and looked through the photos I realised I’d skipped a week so this is a make up post to get everything right. I’ve gone in and changed the numbers on the posts after this. It was strange going back particularly with Isis’ photo as she has changed so much in so little time.

Leave a Reply

