Impossible choices

The problem with doing a 52 project as opposed to a 365 is having to choose one image instead of seven. But it also gives me the luxury of having many photos to choose from and making sure that the one I do choose is a particularly good one.

This week was hard. There were so many photos I liked, some because they were just really good photos and others because they said something about Anakin or about us as a family. What I find really interesting in photographing my son, except getting to marvel at his beauty, is to see how I translate the experience of motherhood through the lens.

Here are a few more photos of our week.  A few colour versus black and white dilemmas this week. (Click on images for a bigger view.) What do you think? Did I choose the right one? (see the 3/52 post for the chosen photo.)

Leave a Reply

