Kid Koala

When Anakin was itty bitty I bought this koala costume for him. Every time we’ve tried it on he’ll think it’s funny until I put the hood on. Then he hates it. I get why, you can’t see at all in that thing and it gets in your eyes. But he was too cute to not photograph in it so he had to endure it one more time for mamma… That he hated it just made it cuter. (Yep, totally tortured my kid for some photos.)

_DSC9580_web _DSC9583_web _DSC9586_web _DSC9591_web _DSC9592_web

_DSC9590_webWorth it right? I think so. 🙂

 

 

4 responses

  1. So cute. I tried my guy up he liked it thought it was funny. Now completely refuses to wear a hat even outside in 0oC. Now i look like the worst parent in the world because my child wont wear a hat.

    October 19, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    • you probably just look like the parent of the kid who refuses to wear a hat! There’s plenty of them around. Anakin likes dressing up, just not this suit. he hates it! haha

      October 24, 2013 at 8:13 pm

  2. Penny

    Hey Dida! These photos are amazing. The third photo down is my new favorite picture of Anakin! So cute xx

    October 21, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    • Thanks, Penny! He had to suffer a bit, but all worth it, I think! xx

      October 24, 2013 at 8:12 pm

Leave a Reply

