I think I’m falling…

I think I’m falling in love with our new neighbourhood, with our house and with spring.

_DSC9666_web _DSC9682_web

 

I love the flowering trees in our yard, the curious little boy who stops to smell all the flowers (and tries to eat them) and the feeling of a fresh start.

 

_DSC9697_web _DSC9694_web _DSC9736_web

 

I love the warmer days, and the sound of the wind and the birds. I love how everyone we meet says hello and smiles.

 

_DSC9701_web _DSC9712_web _DSC9733_web

 

I love taking walks with Anakin around our neighbourhood. I love how he picks up small things, acorns and twigs, clasping them in his little hands like small treasures and carries them home.

 

_DSC9727_web

_DSC9721_web _DSC9730_web

 

I’m falling in love all over again. An overwhelming feeling of being in the right place, at the right time, with just the right people.

 

_DSC9732_web

_DSC9699_web _DSC9738_web

One response

  1. Jeg veit hva du snakker om. ❤

    August 30, 2013 at 8:41 pm

Leave a Reply

