Day 155 to 158 – 365 Project

155/365

                                  155/365 BBQ Lunch 

Lunchtime with a whole heap of uncles. Lawrie cooked up a smashing BBQ for the Norse delegation. You were head of the table and star of the show, as per usual.

 

156/365

                                        156/365 Feed Me 

You love your food! You are a pleasure to cook for, and you eat pretty much everything, particularly vegetables. Keep it up and you’ll grow up to a strong, healthy young man. (But please stay a baby for a lot longer!!)

 

157/365

                                    157/365 Hot summer days

We find shelter in the shade on a hot summer day. You uncle Eirik isn’t much of a water person so we hang out in a park instead of the pool. Seriously, who isn’t a water person when it tips well over 30 degrees? Madness, I say! (This image was shot with a compact happy snap.)

 

158/365

                              158/365 My, what big teeth you have! 

I’ve borrowed a couple of fox heads for a shoot. You love them and give them a thorough investigation.

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. Love the last pic – he is so immersed in his explorations!
    I am falling behind with my 365…

    March 5, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    • Thanks! I am still just posting the January shots too. I just don’t have time to process them as I go, but I’ll get there eventually! Whenever I hit a patch i don’t really like it takes even longer. As long as you keep taking the photos, right? 🙂

      March 5, 2013 at 2:45 pm

Leave a Reply

