Day 141 to 143 – 365 Project

141/365

                                       141/365 Sailor

My little heartbreaker. You are far too cute in your little sailor outfit.

 

142/365

                    142/365 You had me at Hello

Happy 1st birthday, my love! Thank you for the very best year of my life! I can’t believe how quickly it has passed. A year ago you blew me away when I held you in my arms for the very first time. So tiny, so perfect. You had me at Hello. Words fail to describe how much I love you. You are simply divine.

 

143/365

                             143/365 It’s Christmas, let’s eat

What better way to spend christmas than to eat with your family and some very good friends. Last year we came home from the hospital to a big family dinner, this year we kept it a bit smaller, but just as good. I fairly sure your favourite part of the day was getting to eat the christmas tree.

2 responses

  1. What a cute outfit!

    February 13, 2013 at 1:59 am

    • He completely melts me in that sailor suit, more so than usual.

      February 13, 2013 at 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

