Day 132 to 134 – 365 Project

132/365

                                132/365 Rain Man

Some cooling rain on a hot summers day. We’d been playing, running in and out of the rain. I had just gotten your wet clothes off when you decided to go for a crawl outside. I picked up my camera and took a few photos. While I was shooting you crawled up to the gate, picked something up and put it in your mouth. I put the camera down and came over to see what it was, but you immediately spat it out. Curious as to what made you have such a reaction I picked it up to have a look. It was dog poo. Next time I’ll take a closer look before I pick up anything you spit out that quickly.

 

133/365

                               133/365 Black Flag

I’m surprised you haven’t made more of a mess of your pappa’s records yet. You seem to be fond of the cover of the Black Flag album. Not sure it’s your kind of much though, love.

 

134/365

                                     134/365 What’s in here?

We’re still behind in the big baby proofing project. You’ve discovered that you can open the doors to where we keep our wine and cocktail glasses, but you have yet to figure out how to let go so you can get at what’s in there. Thankfully.

2 responses

  1. Dog poo!!! Oh, my 🙂 I sort of hope that by the time it’s warm enough here to crawl/walk, Timothy will know what can and can not go in his mouth :)))
    Lovely picture, though!

    February 4, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    • hahaha.. in his defence it was hard to tell the difference between that and a piece of wood. It had been dry and then got wet… but still dog poo. Comes with the territory of being a kid, I guess. Everything must be explored. 🙂

      February 7, 2013 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

