Forget Me Not – Precious moments series

Because I take on average between 700-1200 photos of Anakin every month for my 365 project, and for documentation in general, there are obviously a lot of photos that never make “the public cut”. As I look through them I keep finding frames that I’d hate to be forgotten in the big photographic library of Anakin, so I thought I’d start a new series of blog posts for these precious moments. Sometimes there will probably be more than just one photo from a set, sometimes not. We’ll see.

_DSC9471_web(Photo taken 5/10/2012)

 

One response

  1. Love the idea! Would love to read a few words behind a photo, too šŸ™‚

    January 26, 2013 at 2:19 am

Leave a Reply

