Day 110 to 112 – 365 Project

110/365

                                     110/365 My mum rocks

A bit of good self-advertising on the back of your child never hurt anyone, right? Your grandma (my mamma) bought you this before your were born. She remembered how I had previously noted that I didn’t think there was enough black in baby clothes. And the hoodie is right, I do rock.

 

111/365

                                111/365 Ice cream

As far as diet goes you’re one healthy young man. We don’t give you cake, sweets or any deep-fried food, we mostly cook all your food from scratch and everything you eat is full of fresh fruit and vegetables. But we do indulge in the odd ice cream here and there! For what is a summer with a bit of ice cream?

 

112/365

                              112/365 Sleepy face

Just before dinner time your batteries sometimes go completely flat. Your little fists rub your eyes and the world is all of a sudden a terrible place unless we hold you close. (You look so cute in your homemade gingham outfit I could eat you up.)

 

 

2 responses

  1. who made the gingham outfit? So adorable!

    Funny you should note lack of black baby clothes and have two pics in a row of Anakin in black 🙂

    January 9, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    • hahaha… so true! 🙂 Both those things were gifts from my mum. I haven’t had any luck finding black baby clothes myself, but we have a had a few things given as gifts. Mostly novelty things from rock labels, like these. I never understood why there is so little black available for babies.
      I made him to outfit! I have been sewing a bit of baby clothes lately. I have been meaning to blog about it, but haven’t gotten that far yet.

      January 9, 2013 at 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

