Day 94 to 97 – 365 Project

I’m throwing in an extra image here for a couple of reasons, I’m really far behind in the editing of these (still in early November) and I hate to end a post with such a sad face.

93/365

                                 94/365 Little helper

Oh, Anakin, look at your proud little face! Helping mamma check that the dishwasher is working as it should be by poking it a bit here and there. That’s quality control right there.

 

95/3565

                                       95/365 Melbourne cup

While everyone else was busy watching the races at your new friend EB’s house, you and I were busy climbing over each other in an attempt to get that day’s photo without your fingers all over the camera lens. I’d rather be doing that anyway, horse racing’s got nothing on you.

 

96/365

                                       96/365 Tragedy

What a tragedy it was to not be able to sit on top of me while I took a photo of you before we went to our friend’s exhibition opening. It breaks my heart to see you like this even though I know it only lasted a few seconds before you were back in my arms with a big smile on your face.

 

97/365

                                      97/365 Simple joys 

We don’t really need much to keep us happy. Each other, a couple of cats, a ball, some fresh air and a pappa that comes home at the end of the day.

3 responses

  1. I love all of Anakin’s cooler than cool outfits – he’s adorable.
    🙂

    December 29, 2012 at 7:07 am

  2. the first pic is awesome! did you put your camera inside the dishwasher, set on 10 sec delay – or you have a remote button? Regardless – awesome!!! Now I want to make something similar 🙂

    January 3, 2013 at 3:14 am

    • Thanks! 🙂 I just pulled the drawers out and shot it from the side.

      January 4, 2013 at 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

