Day 91 to 93 – 365 Project

91/365

                              91/365 Mister mischief

Sometimes your little mister mischief takes over. One second you’re pulling my hair, biting, kicking and hitting me only to turn around and kiss me the next. I understand that you’re only testing some boundaries and trying to figure stuff out, but I much prefer your tender love and care, my love. Thankfully you have an abundance of just that.

92/365

                         92/365 Nude perfection

I absolutely adore your nude little body. It’s perfect in every way. I could spend hours just watching you crawl around like this. You have no idea just how perfect you are. I am so in love with you. I will do my very best to make sure you know just how beautiful you are in every way, to teach you about natural beauty and about loving who you are.

 

93/365

                     93/365 People watching

This was the day we took you to see the Gregory Crewdson show at the CCP before ice cream and lunch in Brunswick. You are so content when you can sit and watch people while having a nibble and telling us all about what you see. You’re definitely a people person.

One response

  1. Such a cutie 🙂

    December 23, 2012 at 5:10 am

Leave a Reply

