Day 88 to 90 – 365 Project

88/365

                              88/365 My boys

There’s something very special about watching you two together. No matter how bad the day it always puts a smile on my face.

89/365

                               89/365 Ball

(No babies were harmed in the making of this photo.)  By this time next year we’ll be running around kicking balls to each other. You’re growing up so fast. Let’s make a deal. You stay my little baby for a bit longer and I’ll deal with you growing up later, ok?

90/365

                          90/365 Red shoes

My wardrobe is full of wonder to your little eyes. My red shoes (too small after I carried you unfortunately), dresses and skirts of every colour to pull and drawers to empty. I remember how exciting I thought my mum’s things were. I wonder if you’ll still find me and my things as interesting as you grow older. How long will you look at me with those eyes that say “You’re the best in the whole world, mamma”? I hope you’ll never stop.

2 responses

  1. Your little guy is so beautiful. I love to see the look of wonder on his face. 🙂

    December 20, 2012 at 3:49 am

    • Thank you! He’s a little adventurer!

      December 20, 2012 at 1:12 pm

Leave a Reply

