Day 67 to 69 – 365 Project

                          67/365 A is for Anakin 

A is for amazing, awesome, adventurous, affectionate, amusing, adorable, angelic and all ours to love. A is for all things Anakin.

                                68/365 Serious face

Your various faces are so priceless. I love your “this is my serious face”. Who knew crawling around in our bed could be such serious business?

                          69/365 Quiet day

A quiet moment on a quiet day before going for a walk. I’m so happy to be able to hold you close on such days. Most times I’m not sure who needs them more, you or me.

2 responses

  1. Penny

    The serious face photo is my new favorite. Such concentration!

    November 3, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    • Hi Penny! 🙂 it’s a great face! He can be a serious little man sometimes. I took a photo of us yesterday that made me think of you. xx

      November 3, 2012 at 11:49 pm

Leave a Reply

