Day 55 to 57 – 365 Project

                                 55/365 Casper

You remind me of Casper the friendly ghost in your all white getup.

                               56/365 DJ Anakin 

We got you this activity board a while back. Every time you hit the keys in front of the frogs it plays Old McDonald, the whole song, horribly out of tune. You absolutely love it. I thought it would drive me crazy and that I’d probably remove the batteries after a few days, but for some reason it doesn’t. The joy it gives you makes me able to hear it over and over and over again without loosing my mind.

                                    57/365 Jump

You weren’t very keen on having your photo taken that day, so after many attempts I was less than happy with we played the jumping game. 1..2…3… Jump! Every time I got to two you’d start giggling in anticipation.

 

 

2 responses

  1. Babies look beautiful in white! Your little guy looks like an ange! 🙂

    October 26, 2012 at 3:38 pm

  2. They sure do! He also reminds me of a little Jedi in this getup. He’s as close to an angel as I could ask for. 🙂

    October 26, 2012 at 11:37 pm

Leave a Reply

