Day 25 to 27- 365 Project

                                               25/365

This was a busy day. I almost forgot to take a photo. We had mothers group at our house and visits from friends right after. This was taken 10 minutes before bath time, we were all pretty beat and ready to call it a night.

                                            26/365

I had already taken what I thought was the photo of the day when we started playing in bed. Then I took another one I thought was the one, a vomit action shot. Got to love those, right? Then this happened. It’s not a technically great shot, the focus is off and the framing could be better, but I love it. We were having such a great time trying out new sounds. I live for moments like this one. To me, this is a perfect image.

                                              27/365

Anakin loves our cats. He desperately wants to play with them, but they know better than to get too close. Here Anakin is watching Hedda, she’s well out of reach hoping someone will toss her a ball.

And that brings me up to today, which I haven’t done yet.

2 responses

  1. Haha – LOVE Anakin at the bottom of the stairs 🙂 Hope he settles soon and stops that midnight feed…bat shit crazy is never a good place to be 😦

    September 1, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    • Thanks, Fergus! 🙂 I hope so too! He can have one, but no more. Not three! I’m sure he’ll love me even more once I get some sleep back. 😀

      September 1, 2012 at 10:28 pm

Leave a Reply

