Simply To Remember

Does the internet need another baby blog? Probably not, so why start one when there are millions of others out there? Simple. Because this one is mine and I want to remember, I need to remember.  I want to cherish everything before it’s gone, before our baby grows up and I’ve forgotten all the little things that make our days go round, that make me smile, cry and burst into a million bubbles.

As Anakin fast approaches his 8 month birthday I find myself growing sentimental already. So what better way to spend some quality time remembering everything that has happened so far than to do this… And in the process share some moments with our friends and families overseas.

So I’ll welcome you to join us on our journey if you want. Feel free to join in with your own stories and comments if you’re so inclined.

xx Dida

Leave a Reply

